<form id="vrnxp"></form>
<span id="vrnxp"><th id="vrnxp"></th></span>

<form id="vrnxp"></form>

      <noframes id="vrnxp"><address id="vrnxp"></address>

          <span id="vrnxp"><span id="vrnxp"><th id="vrnxp"></th></span></span>

          <address id="vrnxp"><address id="vrnxp"></address></address>
          Welcome to our company's official website!

          Electroplating technology

          seprator

          Source:本站  Time:2017-05-25 14:19:51   Category:Times

          China's manufacturing industry "big but not strong", far from the manufacturing power!
          China is the world's manufacturing power, I believe that most of the people are more agree. However, China can not be called the world's manufacturing power, compared with the world's advanced production level, China's manufacturing industry is still large and not strong. Generally believed that the manufacturing power to have the following five characteristics:
          First, have a certain number of world-renowned enterprises;
          Second, with a high degree of innovation and competitiveness;
          Three is to master cutting-edge technology and core technology;
          Fourth, efficiency and quality and safety both;
          Fifth is the potential for sustainable development.
          ? As the United States, Germany, Japan and other world recognized manufacturing power, the quality of their products are high level, reflected in the product performance stability, quality reliability, environmental adaptability, service life and other indicators meet or exceed the international Similar products advanced level.
          ? China's industrial product quality situation is worrying
          In contrast, China's industrial products in general is still in the low-end level, the quality of work is still in the backward standards, product quality problems, mainly in the following areas:
          1, the implementation of lower quality standards, the mainstream product quality level as a whole with foreign countries there are still some gaps;
          2, fake and shoddy products despite repeated prohibitions;
          3, export products encountered quality, safety, environmental protection and other technical barriers.
          ?"Made in China under the 2025" high-end manufacturing new requirements
          With the introduction of the "Made in China 2025" plan, from the "manufacturing power" to "manufacturing power" changes more and more urgent, high-end equipment manufacturing industry is a pillar industry of emerging industries, involving "China made 2025" Such as new energy equipment, new materials and equipment, energy efficient and environmentally friendly equipment, electronic information equipment, new energy automotive production lines and so on.
          ? These areas of equipment or products are demanding high quality, need to ensure its performance stability, quality and reliability, environmental adaptability, service life and other indicators to meet the corresponding standards.
          ? The Significance of Metal Surface Treatment Technology to High - end Equipment Manufacturing
          ? Many of the equipment products need to be used in high temperature or high humidity or wet and cold environment, or for repeated action and multiple stamping in the process, the surface or even parts are subject to wear or corrosion. Therefore, in order to ensure its quality, the need for its surface or parts of the metal surface treatment. It can maximize the equipment to increase the corrosion resistance, hardness, to prevent its wear and tear off, improve the conductivity, lubricity, high temperature resistance and even the appearance of the degree of beauty.
          ? This is of great significance to the development of manufacturing industry. Metal surface treatment technology can improve the corrosion resistance of the surface of the equipment; improve the mechanical properties of the surface of metal or non-metallic products; give the surface of the equipment special physical properties; the surface of the equipment to provide a decorative appearance.
          ? With the development of science and technology, the manufacturing industry on the metal surface treatment technology requirements are getting higher and higher, and its quality inspection standards are more stringent. The quality of the product is one of the important symbols of manufacturing power. In the fierce competition in the international market, the quality of Chinese products is the lifeline of "Made in China". And high-end equipment manufacturing industry represents the most advanced level of technology, its quality assurance is the basic embodiment of China's manufacturing power.


          <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

<form id="vrnxp"></form>
<span id="vrnxp"><th id="vrnxp"></th></span>

<form id="vrnxp"></form>

      <noframes id="vrnxp"><address id="vrnxp"></address>

          <span id="vrnxp"><span id="vrnxp"><th id="vrnxp"></th></span></span>

          <address id="vrnxp"><address id="vrnxp"></address></address>
          歡迎訪問昆山運城壓紋制版有限公司官網!

          電鍍技術助推高端裝備

          seprator

          來源:本站  發表時間:2017-05-25 14:19:51   瀏覽:

          我國制造業“大而不強”,離制造強國還遠!

          ? 我國是世界制造業大國,相信這一點大多數人都比較認同。然而,我國還不能稱為世界制造強國,與世界先進生產水平相比,我國制造業仍然大而不強。一般認為,制造強國要具備以下5大特征:

          一是擁有一定數量的世界知名企業;

          二是具備較高創新能力及競爭力;

          三是掌握尖端技術和核心技術;

          四是效率提升與質量安全兼具;

          五是具備可持續發展的潛力。

          ? 就如美國、德國、日本等世界上公認的制造強國,其實物產品的質量都是高水平的,體現在產品的性能穩定性、質量可靠性、環境適應性、使用壽命等指標達到或超過國際同類產品先進水平。

          ? 我國工業產品質量現狀堪憂

          反觀,我國工業產品總體上還處于中低端水平,質量工作還處在落后的標準,產品質量問題突出,主要表現在以下幾個方面:

          1、貫徹質量標準較低,主流產品的質量水平整體上與國外還存在一定的差距;

          2、假冒偽劣產品屢禁不止;

          3、出口產品遭遇質量、安全、環保等技術壁壘。

          ?《中國制造2025下》高端制造新要求

          隨著《中國制造2025》規劃的推出,從“制造大國”到“制造強國”的轉變越來越迫切,高端裝備制造業是新興產業的支柱產業,涉及了《中國制造2025》的眾多領域,如新能源裝備、新材料裝備、高效節能環保裝備、電子信息裝備、新能源汽車生產線等等。

          ? 這些領域的裝備或產品都對質量要求極高,需要確保其性能穩定性、質量可靠性、環境適應性、使用壽命等指標達到相應標準。

          ? 金屬表面處理技術對高端裝備制造業的意義

          ? 許多裝備產品需要在高溫高壓或潮濕寒冷的惡劣環境下使用,或是用于重復性動作和多次沖壓的工序中,其表面甚至零部件都會遭受磨損或者腐蝕。因此,為保證其質量,需要對其表面或零部件進行金屬表面處理。它能夠最大限度地增加裝備產品的耐腐蝕性、硬度,防止其磨損脫落,提高導電性、潤滑性、耐高溫性甚至是外表的美觀度。

          ? 這對制造業的發展具有十分重要的意義。金屬表面處理技術能夠改善裝備表面的抗腐蝕性能;提高金屬或非金屬制品表面的機械性能;賦予裝備表面特殊的物理性能;對裝備表面施以裝飾性外觀。

          ? 隨著科學技術的發展,制造業對金屬表面處理技術提出的要求也是越來越高,其質量檢查標準也是愈加嚴格。產品的質量是制造強國的重要標志之一,在激烈的國際市場競爭中,中國產品的質量,就是“中國制造”的生命線。而高端裝備制造業代表了我國最先進的技術水平,其質量的保證更是我國走向制造強國的基本體現。

          <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>